Contact us 

Winnemucca Publishing 

The Humboldt Sun 

Battle Mountain Bugle 

Lovelock Review-Miner 

Nevada Rancher Magazine

1022 S. Grass Valley Road

Winnemucca, NV 89445

Toll Free: (866) 644-5011

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011

Fax Number: (775) 623-5243





Office Hours 

Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Closed on Saturday and Sunday, holidays

Peter Bernhard

President & Publisher, Nevada News Group

Phone Number: 925-683-0439

E-Mail: peterbernhard@yahoo.com



Classified Advertising 

Lyndsi Jurado

Office Assistant / Classifieds 

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 201

E-Mail: classifieds@winnemuccapublishing.net

E-Mail: l.jurado@winnemuccapublishing.net 



Legal Notices 

Kisa Murrin

Office Assistant / Legals 

Phone: (775) 623-5011 ext. 200

E-Mail: legals@winnemuccapublishing.net







Subscriber Services Assistance / Circulation 

Tracy Wadley

Business Manager 

E-Mail: t.wadley@winnemuccapublishing.net



Newsroom 

The Humboldt Sun, Battle Mountain Bugle and Lovelock Review-Miner 

Jen Anderson

Editor

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 205

E-Mail: jen.anderson@winnemuccapublishing.net





Tony Erquiaga 

Assistant Editor / Sports Editor

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 206

E-Mail: t.erquiaga@winnemuccapublishing.net





Samantha Anderson

Special Sections Director

s.stine@winnemuccapublishing.net





Debra Reid 

Staff Writer - Lovelock Review-Miner

E-Mail: d.reid@winnemuccapublishing.net





Peggy Jones 

Staff Writer - Lovelock Review-Miner

Phone Number: (775) 432-4342

E-Mail: p.jones@winnemuccapublishing.net



Ashley Maden

Staff Writer

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 204

E-Mail: a.maden@winnemuccapublishing.net



Michelle Cook 

Staff Writer

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 209

E-Mail: m.cook@winnemuccapublishing.net





Patricia Johnson

Staff Writer - Battle Mountain Bugle

Phone Number: (406) 407-0315

E-Mail: p.johnson@winnemuccapublishing.net





Ashley Buckingham 

Editor - Nevada Rancher Magazine

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 207

Cellular Phone: (775) 304-8814

E-Mail: a.buckingham@winnemuccapublishing.net





Jennifer Whiteley 

Staff Writer - Nevada Rancher Magazine

E-Mail: j.whiteley@winnemuccapublishing.net





Advertising Sales 

Rhonda Coleman 

Advertising Director

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 212

Cellular Phone: (360) 561-7165

E-Mail: r.coleman@winnemuccapublishing.net



Ashley Buckingham

Advertising Representative

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 207

Cellular Phone: (775) 304-8814

E-Mail: a.buckingham@winnemuccapublishing.net





Jacklyn Orr 

Advertising Representative

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 223

Cellular Phone: (775) 340-1340

E-Mail: wpsales1@winnemuccapublishing.net



Stephanie Johnson

Advertising Representative

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 220

E-Mail: wpsales2@winnemuccapublishing.net



Production Group 

Joe Plummer 

Production Manager

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 219

E-Mail: j.plummer@winnemuccapublishing.net



Emily Swindle

Graphic Designer

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 218

E-Mail: design@winnemuccapublishing.net



Natalie Ellifritz

Web Administrator

Phone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 217

E-Mail: n.ellifritz@winnemuccapublishing.net