Winnemucca Publishing

1022 S. Grass Valley Road

Winnemucca, NV 89445
  • The Humboldt Sun
  • Battle Mountain Bugle
  • Lovelock Review-Miner
  • Nevada Rancher Magazine

Toll Free: (866) 644-5011
Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011
Fax Number: (775) 623-5243

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

[ Closed on Saturday and Sunday, holidays ]

 

• Peter Bernhard, President & Publisher

Telephone Number: (925) 683-0439

E-Mail: peterbernhard@yahoo.com

Classified Advertising

• Lyndsi Jurado, Office Assistant / Classifieds

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 201

E-Mail: classifieds@winnemuccapublishing.net

E-Mail: l.jurado@winnemuccapublishing.net

Legal Notices

• Kisa Murrin, Office Assistant / Legals

Telephone: (775) 623-5011 ext. 200

E-Mail: legals@winnemuccapublishing.ne

Subscriber Services Assistance / Circulation

• Tracy Wadley, Business Manager

E-Mail: t.wadley@winnemuccapublishing.net

Newsroom: The Humboldt Sun, Battle Mountain Bugle and Lovelock Review-Miner

• Jen Anderson, Editor

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 205

E-Mail: jen.anderson@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Tony Erquiaga, Assistant Editor / Sports Editor

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 206

E-Mail: t.erquiaga@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Samantha Anderson, Special Sections Director

E-Mail: s.stine@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Debra Reid, Staff Writer - Lovelock Review-Miner

E-Mail: d.reid@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Peggy Jones, Staff Writer - Lovelock Review-Miner

Telephone Number: (775) 432-4342

E-Mail: p.jones@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Ashley Maden, Staff Writer

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 204

E-Mail: a.maden@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Michelle Cook, Staff Writer

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 209

E-Mail: m.cook@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Ashley Buckingham, Editor - Nevada Rancher Magazine

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 207

Cellular Phone: (775) 304-8814

E-Mail: a.buckingham@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Jennifer Whiteley, Staff Writer - Nevada Rancher Magazine

E-Mail: j.whiteley@winnemuccapublishing.net

Advertising Sales

• Ashley Buckingham, Advertising Representative

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 207

Cellular Phone: (775) 304-8814

E-Mail: a.buckingham@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Jacklyn Orr, Advertising Representative

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 223

Cellular Phone: (775) 340-1340

E-Mail: j.orr@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Stephanie Johnson, Advertising Representative

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 220

E-Mail: s.johnson@winnemuccapublishing.net

Production Group
• Joe Plummer, Production Manager

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 219

E-Mail: j.plummer@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Emily Swindle, Graphic Designer

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 218

E-Mail: design@winnemuccapublishing.net

• Natalie Ellifritz, Web Administrator

Telephone Number: (775) 623-5011 ext. 217

E-Mail: n.ellifritz@winnemuccapublishing.net